How to Delete Google Account in detail

Deleting your Google Account means all data associated with that account and any services you use, like Gmail, Google Play, Google Drive, YouTube and more will be removed. So you should have a good reason to delete the account. And we recommend you download your data before deleting your account. In order to make the change first, you need to create Gmail account (or) Gmail Sign UP. After creating Gmail account you need to login into Gmail Login (or) Gmail Sign In.

Note: No one can register with the same address again.

Follow the steps below to delete your Google Account:

If you use your Gmail address to sign in to other services, or if you use it for password recovery, make sure to update your information on those services before deleting your Google Account. It is important to review the data and products associated with your account on the Google Dashboard. 
  • Sign in to your Gmail account on Google.com.
  • Click the grid icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account."
  • Under the "Account preferences" section click "Delete your account or services."
  • Select "Delete products."
  • Enter your password.
  • OPTIONAL: Click "Download Data" to save any important information from being permanently erased.
  • Click the trash can icon next to "Gmail."
  • Enter an alternate email address (cannot be another Gmail address).
  • Make sure to use an email address you have access to; you will need it to continue deleting your account.
  • Click "Send Verification Email."
  • Open the email from Google you should have received with your alternate email.
  • Follow the deletion link in the message.
  • If prompted, log into the Gmail account you want to delete.
  • Select "Yes, I want to delete (example)@gmail.com."
  • Click "Delete Gmail." Then, click "Done."
According to Google Account Help, "If you use Gmail through your work, school, or another group, contact your administrator." The administrator of the account is the only one who can delete the Gmail account.
                   
Deleting an entire Google Account means that the content in your Google Drive, Google Calendar and Google Photos accounts will be lost and you will no longer have access to subscriptions purchased on YouTube or Google Play with that account (such as apps, movies, games, music, and TV shows). If there is a Google Chrome browser synced with the deleted Google Account, the browser's information, including bookmarks, will be deleted as well.
  1. Sign in to My Account. If you forgot your password, you can reset it.
  2. In the "Account preferences" section, select Delete your account or services.
  3. Enter your password and sign in, so that Google can make sure you are proceeding the request.
  4. Click "Delete Google Account and data".
  5. Review what you’re deleting. This page contains information of all the products you have used.
  6. Check both boxes at the bottom of the page. You also can download your data before deleting your account permanently by clicking the link in the top of the page.
Share:

Our Services

Search This Blog

  • ()
Powered by Blogger.

C Data Types and Types of data types in C

Data types specify the type of data that a variable can store. All C compilers support Five fundamental data types, they are an integer(int...

Blog Archive